Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Alex Walker was very personable and full of knowledge. I can’t explain how pleased I was. EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!! 😊I will always send anyone look for a great car your way.I truly appreciate the kindness and all your effort. Thank you for helping me with the purchase of my Beautiful Car😁And Ms. Mayra your a sweetie , thanks for a easy signing ❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Great experience Monique and John Phillips Made it easy to chose a BMW from Valley BMW. Thank everyone for all the Help wife loved the 540i For Valentine’s Day. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Excellent proactive service consultant. Assisted me throughout with my repair and wonderful introduction to a new BMW dealership since our recent move to the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Great service, very pleasant and courteous staff. They make you aware of what will be done and at the same time, doing a quick inspection of your vehicle with you by sending a video. That’s how cool BMW is😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

My service appointment was great today, because my 'service adviser STEVE V was such a pleasure. Its genuinely friendly people who are nice to associate with in any manner. Thanks Steve!! Keep it up 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

My wife and I worked with Monique Zaragoza on a purchase for a BMW X3 M40i. She was friendly and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. She was able to answer all of our questions and provide options for us when it came time to finding the perfect vehicle. When it came down to purchase, we were able to work out a price for the vehicle with pleasure and ease. John Phillips made it comfortable for us to do business with Valley BMW and my wife and I will continue to do business with them for many years to come. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Was oil change and wanted to thank you for checking some other stuff on the car too!which gives me heads up what to work on next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Steve Varni was very polite and professional. He is an excellent representation of Valley BMW. Since the née motor was installed, my wife has indicated she heads unusual sounds coming from the motor or underneath. If the problem continues, I will let the dealership know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

They did not finished fixing my car as promised. I have to wait for the following day .The price is outrageous, very expensive. I wish you should be considerate with your customers especially during this times of pandemic that money is so tight. A lot of people are jobless or have decreased income.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

It is a nice place the staff is always Courteous and professional and the service provided is always top-notch. Appointments are always easy to get and having rental cars is a very good bonus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Very reliable, super efficient, and they even wash your car. I depend on Valley BMW to keep my car in top condition and they never disappoint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Great overall service. The advisor was friendly and helpful. The mechanic explained on video the job he was doing. I would recommend this dealer to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Good and professional service, very happy with the attention received at my local dealer, is always a pleasure getting my car serviced there, keep it doing the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Always great, always friendly, always efficient. We didn’t have an appointment but they made sure to make time for our vehicle. Everyone we worked with was professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

The service people always seem to be nice. Only issue I have is whenever I go to get my car serviced there they never have a loner I'm always directed to Enterprise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Prepaid texted the time I would return when I got to the dealership no paperwork was ready and car was in the back some where

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

We have had a relationship with them for years. They are helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. From Ken Brigham the operations manager, to Anthony Bhatti our sales advisor, to John the expert on the cars in how they work and last but not least Steve Varni who we enjoy so much in the service department. 5 stars. Thanks all of you and those we did not mention who are helpful and behind the scenes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

It was very easy to get a contactless oil change. The driver who picked up and returned our car was very professional, courteous and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Good dealership. Excellent service department Fast. Good diagnostics Willing to go extra mile to help Clean dealership CJ is great. Everyone is helpful and attentive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Sales and service at Valley BMW has been exceptional. We have 2 BMWs, one was purchased at Valley BMW, the other at a dealership in a city close by. The other dealership in the bay area sales and service has been subpar, second rate. Valley BMW by far has been superior and has exceeded our expectations. It has been 3 years since we have been with Valley BMW, and we are still happy customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Everyone is very friendly and very professional. I live in the Bay Area and it was worth a drive to this dealership. Excellent service! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Excellent service! My vehicle was done quickly and my advisor was kind enough to get me a lift home. Will be back for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

The service was excellent and I couldnt be haplier with how the technician sent a video of the vehicle and offered some tips and updates. This experience changed my mind about car dealerships; they even had coffee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

The videos that were sent to me with the problem my car was having are amazing and the easy way we can pay online as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

What an amazing dealership! They made the car buying process an absolute breeze. I highly recommend them and will definitely be going back for future vehicle purchases! Josh and his team will make sure you are taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

Excellent service. They kept everything super clean. Got the car back fast. They also let me bring my car in early and there was not that many people there, also everyone was great. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

Valley BMW really knows the meaning of customer service and how to keep their customers. They provide excellent service and really worked to meet my needs for a vehicle. Kudos to Anthony whose persistence paid off. I really appreciate all the service Ryan and his team provide and I will continue to be a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

Staff was courteous and very professional. He took time to explain everything to us . Great customer service . Will definitely come back for next time service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

Brought my vehicle in for service. I had to leave my vehicle for the day and was given a rental. The whole process was easy and I couldn’t have asked for better service. Thank you Modesto BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

I purchased my car in San Jose and have it serviced in Modesto. Thus far I’ve been pleased with the staff and service personnel; they have been timely, professional, and pleasant . On my recent visit they provided me with a video of my car inspection and tune up, which I found helpful. My car was washed and my paperwork was ready for signing upon my arrival.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

I do my best to take care of the appearance of my car, and I trust the service Dept at Valley BMW to take care of the rest. It runs as good as it looks thanks to them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

I really had a great experience @ Valley Bmw, awesome costumer service, definitely I will come back for anything that my bmw needs it in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Employees are considerate in manner. Service advisor is knowledgeable and listens to the customers problem and gives suggestions on how to address the problem. Mechanics are good. Service is quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Excellent customer service from start to finish. I did receive text messages with progress including a video of technician inspecting my tires. Will definitely consider buying tires just because of the service provided to me. Had an issue with one of the text message links not working. Would also like to be able to pay with apple pay or paypal from one of the links, but it was not an option so I paid in person. I work in service industry as well and we provide our customers pictures and videos so it was nice to see an auto repair ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019

My wife and Have Always had a good experience. Would recommend them, We have purchased over the years multiple times and had nothing but a great experience through the process as well as the maintenance of the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

I am coming here for Oil change here very good service and get free car wash i really like it these bmw dealer ship Modesto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2019

Service department provides excellent (5 star) customer service. Quality of work, is excellent, and consistent. I would recommend Steve V., for any BMW service needs, Valley BMW is a small, yet classy dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

The overall customer experience at Vally BMW is amazing! The service department makes it so easy and hassle free to get your car serviced! I wouldn’t buy a BMW from any other dealership! Hands down best dealership I’ve dealt with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

I was treated with the utmost respect, i was given a ride home while my car was serviced,and they even changed the battery in my remote. Good job valley BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

Buying a car through Vally BMW has been a wonderful experience. Thank you Ryan, Anthony and John for your excellent level of service. It’s always a pleasure to work with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

Good service overall very friendly service advisor but the receptionist at the front desk was a bit rude over the phone and they had no engine oil in stock which is a bit odd for a common item that should be stocked in abundance. Lastly the free car wash is appreciated but wasn’t done properly since i could see very noticeable missed spots. But good experience overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

I am happy so far with the service that was provided. Kodos to Chris the intake Service Rep - was very helpful in all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

Valley BMW had the vehicle I was looking for in stock. The entire process was done in a couple hours. Thanks to Robert and Nick for the excellent service. I’ll be back for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

As always the service was great and a loaner car was available for me. I was told upfront what each service would cost and everything was explained as to what was needed to be done. Big Bonus....received my car looking prettier then when I brought it in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

I brought my 05 bmw in for a recall fix. Your fabulous mechanic found a gasket leek. Lucky for me the engine didn’t cease up. I was estimated 1600. It was only 1500. I do not mind paying more for my better car and I know the wk is perfect. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

Valley BMW is a great place to shop for a BMW, new or used. The sales people are very friendly, helpful and professional. The service area is also very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019

Valley BMW has a great team of excellence there service is outstanding They are a team that leaves no complaints I will always take my BMW vehicle To them when I say they are a team I have a problem that landed me there on a weekend closing and the sales team Manager smoothed everything out for me no headaches one department helping another The are truly a team of Excellence

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019

My appointment was early and they said it would be an hour to an hour and a half and I was out of there a little under an hour. I really liked that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

There are no words to explain with how happy I am with Valley BMW. The salesman and finance manager went above and beyond to help me get into a car. I will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2019

The service department exceeded my expectations in the service of my car. I was kept informed of the status of the repair as they went through the diagnostic process. I will definitely use them for future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019

No less than the most positive automobile purchase I have ever experienced. Very well done. Unbelievably smooth transaction. No surprises. All preliminary was done via the Internet and then I just went in and paid for the car. Darius even pick me up at the train station and took me to the dealership. Truly wonderful people. I would use them again in a heartbeat! Thanks much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2018

Great customer service and professionalism! Took my car for service and was offered loaner while my car was getting fixed. Very considerate! I would highly recommend reaching out to Valley BMW for any vehicle service needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

Everything went ok. We had to leave our car overnight since we live out of town so they provided a rental car at no cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018

I have been coming to Valley BMW for over 20 years. Their service department is top notch. The service writers help me to understand what they will be doing and their technicians do great work. I rarely have any issues but when I did the team worked hard to resolve the problem. I would recommend Valley BMW any day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

Just stopped in for a routine oil change. They did wash the car since it was pretty dusty and dirty which was a nice thing but could have done a little better left a lot of dirt spots on it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

Steve Varni always provides us with excellent and friendly service. He is very knowledgeable. We appreciate everything that he does for us. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

Valley BMW has excellent team of Sales and service. I have been dealing with them for the last close to 10 years and at no time have I ever felt they have let me down. Their customer service in both sales and and service is outstanding. I would recommend them highly. Please go see Harbans Khatra in sales and Mike wheeler and Steve Varni in service and you will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018

Purchased the vehicle from Los Angeles and had it shipped from Modesto. Sales Assoc, Mark C. was easy to work with in completing the transaction. However when the vehicle arrived it had not been washed and detailed. It was very dirty. Whoever was responsible should not have released the vehicle out of inventory to be delivered. It was not the Sales Assoc who was off work that day. I can only assume it was the Sales Mngr. I need to get the exterior of the car detailed and would expect to be reimbursed. Other than that we are very happy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018

I have a great buying experience in Valley BMW. Mark Cripzuk is very helpful and professional. He walkedbis and helped us through with our first purchasr of our x3 by using the Costco program. No haggle, and very transparent. We also appreciate Terrence in the financing office; he’s the man! The BMW guru! And course John Ramos for helpingbus with the tech aspeect of yhe car. Although Valley BMW is 54 miles away from me, I’m glad I’ve chose this dealership, the transaction was fast, professional, and they’ll make your experience comfortable. God bless youguys!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2018

Valley BMW has always treated me and my family great, very personal and professional. I used to go to another dealer but now I’m a permanent Valley customer. Steve in service is a terrific guy very helpful, always up front about what’s goin to be done. It’s the first time I can honestly say I don’t dread goin to a dealership, my daughter says the same thing. Very happy with these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2018

I always receive top notch service from Valley BMW in Modesto. I believe I am always given an honest assessment of services needed and the cost. It’s important to me to be able to trust the service department staff to handle my vehicle with care and expertise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2018

Brought my car in for service from the moment you pull up the staff is taking great care of you. Steve Varney was my service advisory. He explains what services are recommended and is not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018

Fred the customer service was nice and I believe it was Greg the lead service guy went on a test drive with me and he was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2018

Politely, warm, considerate, nice service people! Courtesy call for Scheduled service reminder. Feel at home, Starbucks coffee and bottled water in the waiting room with big screen TV!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2018

So very grateful to Roland and Levi at Valley BMW. Excellent service, extremely kind and so very impressed by them and the dealership. Best experience I’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2018

Mr Steve Varni and staff were very professional - provided top quality service and addressed all my vehicle needs and concerns. I really appreciate all he has done while my vehicle underwent repair and the fact that i am transiting through Modesto on my way to Las Vegas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018

excellent service, got me in with a problem that needed immediate attention. Took care of the problem promptly and with friendly care. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

Prompt and efficient service. Friendly customer service representative. Ease with picking up loaner car. Updated throughout the day regarding car repairs. Contacted when service completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

Since buying our first car, we have been very happy with the customer service given by the staff at Valley BMW! From the sales staff to the service department, everyone has gone out if their way to make sure we were taken care of! I can say we’ve never had a car dealership provide the service they have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2017

Alex our sales person went above and beyond, everything was just Great Customer service and we own our first BMW, something I didn't think I would ever see in our driveway. They have our business for life. Highly recommend Valley BMW for your next purchase. Top Notch Dealership.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review